poplalinked.blogg.se

Razor vst review
Razor vst review










razor vst review
  1. RAZOR VST REVIEW MANUAL
  2. RAZOR VST REVIEW REGISTRATION
  3. RAZOR VST REVIEW SOFTWARE

What is the feature you like best? The really good interface, sound, sound and sound, many presets & excellent quality, the epic vocoder, the price. Those three are heavy stuff, really heavy.

RAZOR VST REVIEW SOFTWARE

Is this software / hardware configuration stable? Yes very stable, stand alone as well as VST.įor how long have you been using it? I use it since it was release, it's a treat.ĭid you try many other models before getting this one? For "easy to use" in the same kind are Prism & Spark, both NI products. 16GHz Intel Core 2duo 8500, 4GB ram, asus motherboard, hard drive maxtor 500gb 32 MB cache.ĭoes software work correctly on this configuration? Yes the software works very well in this config, however, significant CPU load with large presets. What is the configuration of your computer? PC 3.

RAZOR VST REVIEW MANUAL

Is manual clear and sufficient? No need for a manual.

razor vst review

Have you experienced any incompatibilities? None. Is general configuration easy? Yes very easy. Is installation flawless? No problem during installation.

RAZOR VST REVIEW REGISTRATION

All I had to do was call them up and tell them that I cant find my codes and registration stuff and they where able to look it up and take care of me really fast. If you have any problems with it just contact NI and they will take care of it really fast like they did for me after I had a license issue when transferring it to another machine. You will love Razor and you will use it often. Believe me Native Instruments has put out some vst’s that are a hassle to use and to work with, but this isn’t one of those at all. It is special in the way that it can create sounds that you really cannot achieve with other synths the downside is that whether those sounds are actually usable is another story. Razor is actually one of the easier VST’s to operate and manipulate that native instruments has put out. Razor is one of my favourite synths for many reasons but I feel it's my duty to warn people that it may not be what they are looking for. I am very happy with razor, Razor gives you a bunch of presets to mess around with and to mold them into your own sound or however you want it. The software by Native Instruments is very stable as most of the plug ins that make are. My XP machine is rather old and it still runs good. It hasn’t caused in problems, the software runs great on in windows XP. It has never crashed, or at least I cant remember it crashing or freezing. In fact I still have it on the same pc to this day and still gets used a lot and never causes any problems. It does more than just feel good: the heat helps open the. Getting started with it was so simple, I didn’t need to touch the manual and setting it up in my pc was very easy quick and painless. Gillettes product innovation team recently launched this heated razor, in a successful effort to emulate the classic hot-towel shave. So I knew that I had to see what Razor was about. Mainly because I know Native Instruments repuation for putting out great synths, vst’s and plug ins. Native Instruments came out with Razor a few years ago and immediately I wanted to know what it was about.












Razor vst review